WelcomeWhat's on

Tennis school holiday camps

Every year, Rawson Park Tennis Centre hosts children's tennis school holiday camps.

Camps run for either three, four or five days, from 9.30am to 3pm. This year's camp dates by school term:

Term 1 - 30 Jan to 8 Apr

Camps

  • Mon 10 Apr - Thu 13 Apr
  • Tue 18 Apr - Fri 21 Apr

Term 2 - 24 Apr to 1 Jul

Camps

  • Mon 26 Jun - Fri 30 Jun
  • Mon 3 Jul - Fri 7 Jul

Term 3 - 17 Jul to 23 Sep

Camps

  • Mon 25 Sep - Fri 29 Sep
  • Tue 3 Oct - Fri 6 Oct

Term 4 - 9 Oct to 16 Dec

Camps

  • Mon 11 Dec - Fri 15 Dec
  • Mon 18 Dec - Fri 22 Dec

Register now